past music and events

Thursday 7th May

SEDDIK & SEEDS LIVE

PAUL SETHI

 

Friday 8th May

UNITED VIBRATIONS (Live)

HEAVENLY JUKEBOX

 

Saturday 9th May

HUDSON MOHAWKE

BEN BISHOP

 

Sunday 10th May

Gypsydelica (Live)

 

Activities and Talks

Otto Haddad (Otto Sound Therapy), Gong Bath Session

  Leo Lourdes (Yogasphere), Lunar Restorative Yoga

  Alicia Davies (Earth Song Sound Healing), Gong Bath Session

 

Thursday 14th May

Simo: Gnawa London (Live)

DJ Andre

 

Friday 15th May

Psychemagik

Chendo

 

Saturday 16th May

United Vibrations (Live)

Ben Gomori

 

 

Sunday 17th May

Yazid

 

Activities and Talks

Alicia Davies (Earth Song Sound Healing), Gong Bath Session

  Jordan Court (LUDOSPort England), Lightsaber Fighting Session

  Walaa Sebsi - Storytelling and Spoken Word Poetry

  Ben O'Mahony (Bespoke Massage), Massage

  Nina Roth (UCL), Lecture on Galaxy Formations

 

 

Thursday 21st May

Nomad Collective (Live)

DJ Oyinboi

 

 

Friday 22nd May

Dr Alex Paterson (The Orb) DJ Set

DJ Wrongtom

 

 

Sunday 24th May

Maya and the Brasseries

PAST MUSIC AND EVENTS